From Yoga teacher to Yoga carer

tree of yoga

 

Tree of Yoga tribute:

Thank you Mr Yoga, thank you for coming into my path, you challenge me every day, you make me a better person, you show me the way to do things I never think I could do, you give me energy even in my worst day, you help me connect with who I am and amazing life forms. You transform my reality into presence, love and trust vibration and realign my spirit. You boost my creativity.

Yesterday during a class I lead, I realised that I don’t want to be a teacher. I am an apprentice helper who is learning with his students.

I am a Yoga carer, that believe that’s the best part of our practice is learning, evolving, and the best thing about it, is that will never stopJ and this makes us very LuckyYogis.

Leave a Reply

